Spotted python help

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Bulldog79

Reaction score
Gday I am new to keeping snakes I have a 11 month old spotted python that I am having trouble with every time I get it out of his container it strikes at me and who ever is near me is there some thing I can do so he stops this will he grow out of it

Gday I am new to keeping snakes I have a 11 month old spotted python that I am having trouble with every time I get it out of his container it strikes at me and who ever is near me is there some thing I can do so he stops this will he grow out of it

hi there, I'm not hugely experienced with snakes, having only one spotty myself, however this is what worked for me.