Scales & Tails

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

CrazyNut

Reaction score
Hi,
Ok just to start not sure if this shoukd be hefe or in chat so admins move if neccssary.

Ok so is anyone else really annoyed with S&T magazine publication? I have a one year subscrition and haven't received a magazine since May. I also haven't seen anything on their Facebook page either. Are they still publishing magazeins? Anyone know whats going on? You can PM if this is touchy issue.

Thanks
Kind regards
CN

Got a whole bunch of issues from previous years you can have while you wait for... ahem... um.... Junes issue. ;)

Got the entire collection of Reptiles Australasia too. Not that it's a big collection......

Last edited:
Got a whole bunch of issues from previous years you can have while you wait for... ahem... um.... Junes issue. ;)

Got the entire collection of Reptiles Australasia too. Not that it's a big collection......
Nah its all goods. Thanks for the offer though. You mean july not june (last issue was may).

I haven't seen an issue since may either. But I only just realised. Not terribly impressed with it tbh, won't be subscribing again, but that's another story for another thread.