morelia spilota metcalfei

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
  1. JoshsAussieReptiles

Murray Darling Carpet Pythons - Locality Animals

Hello all, I am a keen interest in the localities of the Murray Darling Carpet Pythons and have over the last few years acquired a group of animals of various locality. One is that of a 'Barmah' Victorian from Kevin Welsh as well as a 2.1 trio of 'Dajarra' individuals from Kelly Nowak (Kel...
  2. Sam123

Shingleback care?

Hi all, I am still rather new in keeping reptiles, but I have seem to be addicted. Anyhow, I am looking into getting a pair of shinglebacks with the eventual purpose to breed them, but I cannot for the life of me, find that much about them. So it would be greatly appreciated if some people...
  3. K

Power outages. Keeping tanks warm.

We're currently having a storm here in SA and I've realised that with no power I have no heat. What do you guys do to keep your Scaled friends warm? Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  4. I

whats the difference between murry, coastal, darling pythons

Hi been going though some old threads and was wondering what the difference is between the murry, darlings and coastal ? or are they the same just different sizes or am I just stupid lol
  5. Sam123

High red Murray darling wanted (Will go to a good home)

General Description Willing to pay up to $450 for high red murray darling (Price negotiable depending on animal) Location Sydney Area, willing to go to gosford etc.. Willing to pay for Freight? Yes if animal is pretty enough Contact Details PM me. Other Details Wont be used in breeding...
  6. Sam123

2nd snake suggestions?