A life less ordinary

Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum

Help Support Aussie Pythons & Snakes Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.

MAIA77

Reaction score
The previous thread about favourite pictures got me looking at the huge variety of pictures I've taken or are in my possession...here are some of them...

Please don't ask for ID's as I'm a complete novice but anyone with an ID will be much appreciated as I really would like to label my pictures ;)

Feel free to add pictures to this thread....

Attachments

• gaolzoo 312.jpg
    gaolzoo 312.jpg
    93.3 KB · Views: 102
  • gaolzoo 319.jpg
    gaolzoo 319.jpg
    86.1 KB · Views: 117
  • DSC04846.jpg
    DSC04846.jpg
    122 KB · Views: 118
  • DSC04848.jpg
    DSC04848.jpg
    123.6 KB · Views: 130
  • DSC04849.jpg
    DSC04849.jpg
    96.1 KB · Views: 128
The previous thread about favourite pictures got me looking at the huge variety of pictures I've taken or are in my possession...here are some of them...

Please don't ask for ID's as I'm a complete novice but anyone with an ID will be much appreciated as I really would like to label my pictures ;)

Feel free to add pictures to this thread....

Nice pics, pretty sure the 4th is a type of boa as there headshape is like that :)

and more

Attachments

• DSC04852.jpg
    DSC04852.jpg
    89.1 KB · Views: 120
  • DSC04853.jpg
    DSC04853.jpg
    124.8 KB · Views: 90
  • DSC04855.jpg
    DSC04855.jpg
    82.6 KB · Views: 94
  • DSC04860.jpg
    DSC04860.jpg
    49.5 KB · Views: 94
  • DSC04873.jpg
    DSC04873.jpg
    97.9 KB · Views: 123
and a few more, i might have put some in a previous thread so forgive my short memory span...

Attachments

• DSC04868.jpg
    DSC04868.jpg
    85.5 KB · Views: 99
  • DSC04869.jpg
    DSC04869.jpg
    110.1 KB · Views: 74
  • DSC04870.jpg
    DSC04870.jpg
    133.8 KB · Views: 99
  • DSC04883.jpg
    DSC04883.jpg